Season Calendar

    Fri May 24

    Last Day of School for SBISD (No Swim Practice)

    Mon May 27

    Memorial Day (No Swim Practice)

    Tue May 28

    Morning Summer Practice Schedule Starts
    Start: 7:45 AM
    End: 12:00 PM

    Sat Jun 1

    Practice Meet vs. Thornwood Sharks
    NFC Pool
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Sun Jun 2

    Team Photo and Pizza Party
    NFC Pool Deck
    Start: 10:30 AM
    End: 1:30 PM

    Mon Jun 10

    Away Meet vs. Spring Branch Stingrays
    10502 Westview Dr. 77043
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 13

    Home Meet vs. Memorial Forest Killer Whales
    NFC Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 20

    Away Meet vs. Plaza Oaks Piranhas
    744 Brittmoore Rd 77079
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 24

    Home Meet vs. Wilchester Wahoos
    NFC Pool
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 25

    Meet of Champs Practices Begin (by invitation)
    NFC Pool
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    Sat-Sun Jun 29-30

    Meet of Champs Weekend
    W.W. Emmons Natatorium (SBISD), 10404 Tiger Trail 77043

    Mon Jul 1

    Sharks End of Season Party
    NFC
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM
    Add Snippet